| EN

 

Sales Networks

With the booming of e-commerce market, the group grasped the opportunities and became the pioneer entering into the wine e-commerce industry.

The Group believes the sales system of Baijiu industry should be able to adapt to the new business model under the internet era. Thus Silver Base Group started our B2B “Wine Kingdom. Cloud Partnership” platform on 29th May 2016, in order to build a healthier and more sustainable liquor industry ecosystem through better integration of internet achieved by the Group’s B2B platform and traditional channels.

 

Pinhui001 is an international premium wine online store operated by the Group, under which “Pinhui Super market” targeting B2C market is formed to provide an easy online channel for customers to purchase from a full spectrum of premium alcohol products carried by the Group, including Moutai, Wuliangye, Yongfu Jiangjiu, Yaxi Jiao, Fenjiu, Dimple and other imported liquors.

 

Online Store

e-commerce (names not listed in order)

To gear up online sales, the Group has closely cooperated with leading e-commerce platforms in China to expand our online sales to satisfy different customer needs. The Group is also seeking for closer e-commerce partnerships with e-commerce platforms in order to diversify sales channels, attracting more customers and further increase our market share.

繁| EN

品滙壹號
線上商店

銀基集團管理層看準時機,把握電子商務市場快速崛起所帶來的機遇,成為行業內較早進入酒業電商領域的先驅。

本集團認為白酒行業的營銷體系必須要適應互聯網時代到來的新營銷模式,故此銀基集團在2016年5月29日開始搭建B2B“品匯壹號。雲合夥”平臺,旨在通過我們的B2B平台把互聯網和傳統渠道更好的結合,創造更健康及可持續發展的酒業生態。

集團自營的「品匯壹號」國際高端酒水銷售網店旗下針對B2C市場之「品匯超市」讓零售客戶透過簡易的程序快捷地購買到集團所有優質酒類產品,包括知名的貴州茅台酒、五糧液酒系列、永福醬酒系列、貴州鴨溪窖酒及汾酒等,以及添寶威士忌及多種進口紅、白酒。

電商(排名不分先後)

另外,為了加大線上銷售力度,銀基集團亦積極與中国領導性的電商平台合作,多方位開拓線上銷售以便利及配合不同消費群的購物習慣。集團致力与電商合作夥伴探討各種深度合作,使得銷售途徑更多元化,以吸引更多消費者,全面提高市場佔有率。

品滙壹號