|EN

Company Culture

Vision

Strive to be the global leading high-end liquor products distributor by developing a rich product line with premium products as the core; continue to seek for innovative marketing and management strategies in order to pursue sustainable development and strengthen the solid market position as the first tier distributor in the industry.

 

 

          Mission

To enrich high quality brands series

Currently, Silver Base has 20 premium products from 6 brands covering high, middle to low end markets, among which baijiu is positioned as the core product and other liquor products as second. Given the new consumption environment that online consumption is easily attainable, we will spare no efforts to extend our products lines by exploring more baijiu products and high quality overseas products; and also fully utilize our O2O sales network to deliver our products to more customers.

To advocate social responsibility

Being a sizable liquor distributor, we advocate responsible and proper drinking attitude, which enables our winery business to grow healthily as well as lays a foundation for the development and penetration of Chinese liquors in different places.

 

To inject more innovative sales and marketing elements

Innovation is a key driver to push a corporate forward. As a leading operator in China, in order to capture the huge opportunities and massive market demand, we will establish more sales channels, especially on internet sales channels, and inject more innovative marketing elements, such as mobile APPs and social media for creating an even high brand value.

To deepen corporate culture

Believing corporate culture as a pillar of underpinning corporate growth, we are devoted to promote our corporate culture as to draw our every of our staff closer. Each and every of our people is the propeller to move us go farther and faster. We sincerely hope to develop their enthusiasm in living and passion in working, enjoy the job and the mission to promote the culture of Chinese liquor.

 

Value

Our Objectives

Exemplary Service

We take pride in the quality of our work in striving for excellence

Corporate Social Responsibility

We encourage and support the responsible use of beverage alcohol in order to realize harmonious unity of the development of corporate, society and environment.

Integrity

We take open, honest and fair attitude as the foundation of trust among our clients, partners and us.

 

Respect

We treat all individuals with fairness, dignity and respect.

Teamwork

We support one another to achieve corporate goals.

Innovation

We encourage our people to find innovative and creative ways to improve our business.

繁| EN

銀基文化

願景

致力成為全球領先的高檔酒類產品經銷商,建立以高端產品為核心的豐富產品線,不斷尋求創新的銷售策略及管理方式,追求可持續的發展價值,以確立在行業一線經銷商的地位。

使命

豐富優質品牌線

現時,銀基集團以白酒為集團的核心產品,其他酒類產品為副,擁有來自6品牌超過20種覆蓋高、中、低端市場定位的優質產品。但隨著消費者能方便地從線上及線下採購到不同類型的產品的新消費環境下,我們會致力加大現有的產品線,除了依然在白酒產品上造深造闊,更會致力搜羅全球優質的產品,透過我們龐大的線上線下銷售網絡,帶到更多的消費者手上。

 

提倡社會責任

作為大型的酒類產品經銷商,我們非常重視及提倡負責任及正確的喝酒態度。在對社會負責任的態度下推動酒事業得以更健康發展,是讓中國酒產品得以在不同地區生生不息發展的重要基礎。

注入創新銷售及市場元素

創新是推動企業前進的重要動力。作為中國領先的營運商,在充滿機遇及龐大需求的市場上,我們會深耕銷售渠道的建立,特別是在互聯網銷售渠道上更積極佈點,並注入更多創新市場銷售元素,如通過手機程式、社交媒體為品牌創造更高的價值。

深耕企業文化

企業文化是扶持企業成長的主幹,我們致力在集團推動企業文化,把集團內每一位員工拉得更緊。集團上下每員都是公司走得更快更遠的推進器,我們希望集團每一員懂得以快樂、對生活擁有熱誠、對工作擁有熱忱的態度,享受工作,享受推動酒文化的工作。

價值

我們的宗旨

模範服務

我們以提供優質的服務為驕傲,追求精益求精。

社會責任

我們支援和踐行飲用酒精的規範使用,實現企業發展和社會、環境的和諧統一。

誠信

以誠信為本,以公開,公平,公正態度為客戶及合作方。

尊重

以人為本,人人平等。

合作

齊心協力,合作共贏。

創新

積極探索創新路線,提升公司及員工的發展,維持業務繁榮和財務穩健,為股東爭取最大的回報。

銀基文化